Skip to content

Old Town Key West – From Our Corner

November 18, 2011

New post at the OTKW blog site:

From Our Corner

Please note that we will provide links for the remainder of this month from the G&B site, migrating to OTKW on December 1st.  if you wish to follow OTKW, please subscribe/bookmark, etc.

Thanks,

Chuck and the Pheebs. 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2011 1:19 pm

    Chuck–
    Tell me about that cafe’ racer on the left. Triumph? BSA? (I did not click on the photo, btw).
    I once owned a Honda GB500, a thumper that was more fun than my (then) CBR600F2.
    I miss those bikes.
    Looks like a ton of fun.
    GregP In WV, where the fog is so strong today I cannot see 50ft in front of my face.

    • dangerboyandpixie permalink*
      November 21, 2011 1:52 pm

      1969 BSA Thunderbolt. Hooligan bike. I ride it around town so as to scare women and children.

  2. November 21, 2011 3:08 pm

    It is the perfect bike, in the perfect town, with the perfect mission.
    I miss being a Hooligan, aka 28 years old.
    Make noise and scare old women and children with abandon, until the day you die.

    GregP In WV…envious of your hooliganism…

Leave a comment